Show/Hide

COVID-19 Update

Effective March 23, 2020, the Clerk and Comptroller's office is limiting in-person services due to COVID-19, and requests that citizens do business with this office online, by phone or by mail. The Clerk and Comptroller offers various eService solutions and online access to some public records to meet your business needs.


The Clerk of the Circuit Court and County Comptroller's Office will observe the following holidays and business office closures:

2020 Holiday and Business Office Closings

2020 Date
HOLIDAY (Observed)
Wednesday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday January 20 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday February 17 President's Day
Friday April 10 Clerk and Comptroller Offices Closed *
Monday May 25 Memorial Day
Friday July 3 Independence Day
Monday September 7 Labor Day
Monday September 28 Clerk and Comptroller Offices Closed *
Wednesday November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 27 Thanksgiving Friday
Thursday December 24 Christmas Eve Day
Friday December 25 Christmas Day
Friday January 1, 2021 New Year's Day (2021)

* Pursuant to 12th Judicial Circuit Court operating schedule.

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer