The Clerk of the Circuit Court and County Comptroller's Office will observe the following holidays and business office closures:

2017 Date
Reason for Office Closure
Monday January 2 New Year's Day
Monday January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday February 20 President's Day
Friday April 14 Business Offices and Courts Closed to the Public
Monday May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 4 Labor Day
Thursday September 21 Business Offices and Courts Closed to the Public
Friday November 10 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 24 Thanksgiving Friday
Friday December 22 Christmas Eve Day
Monday December 25 Christmas Day
Monday January 1, 2018 New Year's Day

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer