News and Announcements

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Sign up for eNews from the Sarasota County Clerk and Comptroller.

2018 Holiday Schedule and Business Office Closings

Post Date:10/02/2017

Sarasota Clerk Communication

The Office of the Clerk of the Circuit Court and County Comptroller shall observe the following dates as holidays and office closures during 2018:

2018 Date
HOLIDAY (Observed)
Monday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday February 19 President's Day
Friday March 30 Clerk and Comptroller Offices Closed *
Monday May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 3 Labor Day
Monday September 10 Clerk and Comptroller Offices Closed *
Monday November 12 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 23 Thanksgiving Friday
Monday December 24 Christmas Eve Day
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday January 1, 2019 New Year's Day (2019)

* Pursuant to the 12th Judicial Circuit Court's operating schedule.

View the 2017 Holiday Schedule and Business Office Closures.

###

Return to full list >>